Skip to content

It looks like I might be a little bit in love

January 24, 2010

Can you get any more apprehensive than that?

I admit to being partially hyped up on caffeine and lack of sleep, but even so, I am finding the ease of posterous GLORIOUS. Like angels singing in my ears. It’s easy, it’s free, it appears to let me do stuff WordPress either doesn’t let me do or makes Sisyphian. Posterous is making me debate moving my big old school 6-year-old Typepad blog over here, too. Dun dun duuuuun.

I’m not a huge fan of the fact that my WordPress import erased all of the formatting of my posts, but that’s fixable. Or at least bearable.

Must stop oogling over posterous now, though, because my kids have all turned into beasts and my husband is yelling and I think maybe someone might feed me pizza in the near future.

Then I have 3000 words to write so I can stay on deadline.

Part of those 3000 words might just have something to do with giant earthworms. We’ll see.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

