Skip to content

Come see me at TLA!

April 15, 2010

Tomorrow I venture out to San Antonio for three days of book nerd heaven.

I am so excited I can hardly stand it. I'll be signing books at booth 1341 on Friday (12-2-ish) and Saturday (9-11-ish), so come by and say Hi.

And if you see a girl stumbling around the exhibits and/or hiding in the corner hyperventilating and/or sweeping ARCs off of tables and then running away in a flurry of cackles – THAT WILL BE ME.

Can't wait.

Oooh, also, keep an eye out for some uncorrected bound galleys of BRAINS FOR LUNCH. I don't know for absolute sure that there will be any, but I think there might be some. (I will have one in my bag, at any rate, and am contemplating just taping it to my forehead.)

TLA or bust, nerds!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

