Skip to content

The MIKE STELLAR paperbacks are here!

April 19, 2010

Img_0001Img_0002

It makes me a little misty to have my name on a Yearling book. I read so many of these as a kid. All my books were paperbacks. That little horse made me want to be a writer, and now it’s on my kitchen table, attached to my name. Holy cow.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. E. Kristin Anderson permalink
    April 19, 2010 8:12 pm

    OMG YAY! I will send out my army of grandmothers to their local bookshops. When is the street date for the PB?

  2. Kari Anne Holt permalink
    April 19, 2010 8:13 pm

    May 11. Huzzah!

Leave a Reply

