Skip to content

All night write-a-thon!

September 6, 2010

Photo13

Here I am, at PJ Hoover’s house, with my laptop and all my billions of notes spread out before me. At any moment, Jessica Lee Anderson is going to pop through the door and we’re going to spend the rest of the night (and early morning) WRITING OUR BUTTS OFF.

That’s right.

WRITING OUR BUTTS OFF.

If I can figure out what my notes say. Which might be harder than usual, because something took a bite out of a very important page.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

